Found Dog

Dogs and Rabbits and Blood, Oh My

I wanted to hang out and write. I didn’t get to hang out, but I did write 2,000 words about the dogs and a series of unfortunate decisions.

No rabbits (or dogs) were harmed in the writing of this post, or in the events which led up to it.

Menace & Whimsy

Today was my first day off in almost six weeks. As a nice treat to myself, I thought I’d shut down the computer and go write in my monster backyard for a change.

View original post 1,926 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

